Uçak BiLETi

-

 

What's on at McNastys

 Check back regularly to see what we've got on for you at McNastys.
 
Tuesday 29th January
Sunderland v Swansea, 7.45pm
Lazio v Juventus, 7.45pm
 
Wednesday 30th January
St. Johnstone v Aberdeen, 7.00pm
Arsenal v Liverpool, 7.00pm  
Real Madrid v Barcelona, 8.00pm
 
Thursday 31st January
Leicester v Wolves, 7.30pm
Atletico Madrid v Sevilla, 7.45pm
 
Saturday 2nd February
**LIVE Premiership Football, 3.00pm**
Dundee Utd v Rangers, 12.30pm
QPR v Norwich, 12.30pm
Fulham v Manchester United, 4.30pm
 **Six Nations Rugby Union**
Wales v Ireland, 1.30pm
England v SCOTLAND, 4.00pm
 
Sunday 3rd February
Hibernian v Aberdeen, 1.00pm
West Brom v Tottenham, 1.00pm
Man City v Liverpool, 3.30pm
 **Six Nations Rugby Union**
Italy v France, 3.00pm
 also...
Charity Race Night in aid of CLAN
1st Race at 6.30pm - last race approx 9.30pm
Great Fun with lots of prizes finished off
with a sing song on the Karaoke.
Cheque presented to CLAN for £6313 which was raised during 2012
 
Monday 4th February
Gillinham v Wycombe Wanderers, 7.30pm
Tuesday 5th February
Leyton Orient v Southend, 7.30pm
  
Wednesday 6th February
SCOTLAND v Estonia, 7.30pm
Republic of Ireland v Poland, 7.30pm
Wales v Austria, 7.30pm
England v Brazil, 7.30pm
 
Friday 8th February
Watford v Crystal Palace, 7.30pm
 
Saturday 9th February
**LIVE Premiership Football, 3.00pm**
Inverness Caley Thistle v Celtic, 12.00pm
Tottenham v Newcastle, 12.30pm
Southampton v Man City, 4.30pm
 **Six Nations Rugby Union**
SCOTLAND v Italy, 2.30pm
France v Wales, 5.00pm
 
Sunday 10th February
Aston Villa v West Ham, 1.00pm
Manchester United v Everton, 3.30pm
 **Six Nations Rugby Union**
Ireland v England, 3.00pm
France v Wales, 5.00pm
 
Monday 11th February
Liverpool v West Brom, 7.00pm
  Hibernian v St. Johnstone, 7.00pm
 
Tuesday 12th February
Celtic v Juventus, 7.30pm
 
Wednesday 13th February
Real Madrid v Manchester United, 7.00pm